top of page
  • TREC Ireland

Leinster TREC League Results





TRI Equestrian MA/PTV League:

Open – equal 1, Ser Kai (Niamh O’Huid) and Garnagree Duke (Vicky McMullen); equal 3, Robert (Ailbhe Gavin) and Shakespeare (Maura Walsh).

Intermediate – 1, Foaly (Johanna Gilligan); 2, Ross ML (Caroline Aragane); 3, April Raven (Rachel Harney); 4, Apache (Susanne O’Rourke); 5, Surprise (Paula Donohoe); 6, Regal Ivy (Celia Taylor).

Novice - 1, Piper (Madeleine Kelleher); 2, Rio (Natasha O’Rourke); 3, Sinatra (Karina Kerrigan); 4, Sailor Blue (Sheila Fuller); 5, Rio (Niall O’Rourke); 6, Choral (Siobhan French).

Leinster TREC POR League:

Level 2X/3 – 1, Garnagree Duke (Vicky McMullen); 2, Batman (Kirsten McCormack); 3, General’s Daughter); 4, Caspian (Kayleigh McCormack).

Level 2 – 1, Woodbine Ben (Margo Monaghan); 2, Callie (Lorna O’Neill); 3, Rio (Natasha O’Rourke); 4, Haize (Marie Gallagher); equal 5, Ludo (Caroline Aragane) and Apache (Susanne O’Rourke).

Level 1 – 1, Juno (Trish Young); 2, Hawk (Treasa Fitzpatrick); equal 3, Coolroe Gold (Diana O’Huid) and Sailor Blue (Sheila Fuller) and Song of Sixpence (Pauline Crosby) and April Raven (Rachel Harney).

Dashing Dogs Speed TREC League:

Open – 1, Ser Kai (Niamh O’Huid); 2, Robert (Ailbhe Gavin); 3, Shakespeare (Maura Walsh).

Intermediate – 1, Gallarus Boy (Rosemarie Bryson); 2, Apache (Susanne O’Rourke); 3, Ross ML (Caroline Aragane); equal 4, Coolroe Gold (Diana O’Huid) and Foaly (Johanna Gilligan); 6, Piccolo Boy (Bobbie Ovington).

Rider of the Year - Kayleigh McCormack.

Best Newcomer of the Year – Niall O’Rourke.

Member of the Year – Margo Monaghan.


4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Leinster TREC Horsemanship Weekend

LEINSTER TREC �?? HORSEMANSHIP WEEKEND (16/17 June, 2018). The excitement levels were high and the atmosphere was electric as a host of riders arrived on the Friday afternoon at Spruce Lodge EC in Co

1 Comment

Sep 10, 2023

Basket Nike Tn Requin,Basket Nike Tn Requin Femme,Basket Nike Tn Requin Homme.

Nike Tn Pas Cher

Nike Tn

Basket Nike Tn Requin Homme Pas Cher,Basket Nike Tn Requin Junior,Basket Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher.

bottom of page