top of page
  • TREC Ireland

Prize Winners 2012

The following prizes and trophies were awarded at the Annual General Meeting 2012: 

The Abbey Cup (Rider of The Year): Sean Fitzgibbon - cup sponsored by Winfried Bastian in memory of his mare Abbey Pierre. This is Sean's second year to win the cup!

The Kaspyr Kup (Affiliated Groups Team Perpetual Trophy): Midlands TREC : Team of Judi Goor, Tina Fagg, Danielle Lowe and Ambyr Reid -  cup sponsored by Celie O'Rahilly. 

The Welsh Irish Friendship Shield: Celie O'Rahilly - unanimously voted for by the 2012 committee for her outstanding service, dedication, and support of TREC in Ireland for the past number of years. 

1 view1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Below please find the email from TREC Ireland secretary regarding the tragic death of our friend Orla O'Reilly. For funeral arrangements please view Dear All, I am deeply sorry to inform you a

LEINSTER TREC �?? HORSEMANSHIP WEEKEND (16/17 June, 2018). The excitement levels were high and the atmosphere was electric as a host of riders arrived on the Friday afternoon at Spruce Lodge EC in Co

bottom of page